Board of Directors

President: Jennifer Hudson

Supervisor at Eric Scott Leathers and mother of our namesake Hope

Vice President: Rick Schemel

Retired structural engineer

Secretary: Lisa Best

Former principal and current Spanish teacher

Treasurer: Claire Schemel

Retired Entrepreneur

Our Very Important Board Members:

Misty Abbott

James Best

Mary Jo Brammel

Lucas Abbott

Larry Brown

Amy Cates

Let us know if you are interested in joining our Board in the future

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *